Hello Friends!

Welcome!  Let’s start blogging…

1 Comment »

  1. Len Delony said

    It is noon and I just came home for lunch after morning meetings at the church. It is such a lovely day that I got my computer and stepped outside to check email before eating. As I opened the email from CRNT with the beautiful mandala by Donna Bearden (thanks for sharing it with us!), I am reminded that in CRNT, I am connected to a larger, growing community of folks seeking to be awake and responsive to the deep stirrings of the soul. We need that so desperately in these times of uncertainty. I could say much more now, but think I’ll let “way open” in a more fitting time. For now, I’ll notice some of the “sproutings” around me, and simply say, “Thank you…”

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

